Gospel Light | Sonic Edge Music CD #1 - Preteen GR 5-6 | Year A

This reproducible CD can be used in dozens of ways—send the song of the week to your kids, make a CD for each one, you decide!

• 12 songs, each...

Choose VersionSize *
$ 26.49
$ 26.49

This reproducible CD can be used in dozens of ways—send the song of the week to your kids, make a CD for each one, you decide!

• 12 songs, each with a distinctive style, lots of variety
• Preteens can listen but don’t have to sing along!
• Great for engaging preteens in discussion of Bible passages

The Downloadable Digital Audio version includes all the songs in .MP3 file format to play on any digital device and song lyric sheets. The initial download is delivered to you in a compressed .ZIP file.

Songs Include:

  1. Love Must Be
  2. Take Refuge - Psalm 57-1-3,10
  3. Moth and Rust - Matthew 6-19-21,24
  4. One and Only - John 1-1-5,14
  5. Love Never Fails - 1 Corinthians 13-4-8a
  6. Salt - Matthew 5-13-16
  7. Incomparable Riches
  8. In All These Things - Romans 8-35,37-39
  9. Your God - Psalm 146-7b-10
  10. One Body - Ephesians 4-1b-6
  11. Faithful - Psalm 145-8-13
  12. Blessed - Matthew 5-3-9

    Notes about product download licensing:

    This David C Cook digital product is protected by copyright laws and is intended for non-commercial use only. Your use is subject to the End User License Agreement (“EULA”) found here and any additional terms or restrictions that may accompany the product. Digital products cannot be returned, sold, or relicensed. See the EULA for additional terms related to replacement files.

    Order one per classroom.

    Returns Policy

    You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.)

    You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

    If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the 'Complete Orders' link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item


    We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

    When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

    Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

    Product Details

    Category: CD - Music
    ISBN: 2159-1
    ISBN-13: 9780830771387
    Item #: 139006
    Age Level: Grades 5-6

    Recently Viewed Products

    We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info.

    Got It!